Lake Juliana Landings Homeowners' Association, Inc.​​​
A Florida Not-For-Profit Organization
ANNOUNCEMENTS 
Upcoming 2018 - 2019 Social Events at Lake Juliana Landings
See fliers below listings for more details or visit our EVENTS page

August 15, Wednesday -- Farewell Reception for Darrin King following Coffee
August 15, Wednesday -- Ladies' Luncheon -- Hurricane Grill, WH, at 11:30 a.m.
August 21, Tuesday -- Blood Drive, 8 am to noon -- parking area near LJL Office
August 31, Friday -- Book Club -- Lunch @ 11:30; Club meeting @ 1:00 -- "A Man Called Ove"
September 3, Monday -- Labor Day Potluck -- 5 pm -- volunteers needed
September 28, Friday -- Book Club -- Lunch @ 11:30; Club meeting @ 1:00 -- "The Nightingale"
November 3, Saturday -- LJL Craft Bazaar, Yard Sale, and Bake Sale -- see flyer below, more later
November 10, Saturday -- Music and Dancing with Tony and Trish -- more later
November 11, Sunday -- Veterans' Day Luncheon -- more later, volunteers needed
November 22, Thursday -- Thanksgiving Day Potluck -- more later, volunteers needed
December 15, Saturday -- LJL HOA Holiday Dinner -- more later
December 25, Tuesday -- Christmas Day Potluck -- more later, volunteers needed
December 31, Monday -- New Years' Eve Dance and Music -- Eddy Rivers, Singer -- 8 pm
January 12, 2019, Saturday -- Wine Tasting Party -- 2 pm
January 18, 2019, Friday -- Fish Fry - more later
January 19, 2019, Saturday -- Pancake Breakfast -- 8 am and 8:30 am -- more later
January 26, 2019, Saturday -- Dance - 7-10 pm -- more later
February 2, 2019, Saturday -- Trivia Night -- 7 pm -- more later
February 16, 2019, Saturday -- "Men in Drag" Contest -- more later
February 23, 2019, Saturday -- Spaghetti Dinner -- 5 pm -- more later
March 2, 2019, Friday -- Pig Roast -- more later, volunteers needed
​March 9, 2019, Friday -- Family Feud Night -- come and have a laugh or two -- 7 pm
March 23, 2019, Friday -- Bye Bye Birdie -- more later
April 21, 2019, Sunday -- Easter Sunday Luncheon / Potluck -- more later
May 4, 2019, Saturday -- Cinco de Mayo -- Taco Lunch Day -- 11 am to 1 pm

Details on these and other activities may be located on flyers below or the EVENTS page.


Want your event listed ?  Contact the webmaster, Marty Erlenbaugh, at [email protected]

 August   Book Club   Reading