Lake Juliana Landings Homeowners' Association, Inc.​​​
A Florida Not-For-Profit Organization
Special Announcements

- See Something, Say Something -
If there are issues of seeing strangers walking, driving around aimlessly, etc. in the Park call:
LJL Park Office - Monday-Friday - 8 am to 5 pm - 863-984-1288
LJL Park Office - 1st and 3rd Saturdays - 9 am to 1 pm - 863-984-1288
LJL After Hours or Weekends and after 5 pm daily or before 8 am week days - 877-786-6048
Otherwise, if an emergency, call 911 and report

Easter Sunday Potluck, April 21, 4 pm
Saturday Bocci Ball moves to 8 am beginning in May 4

​​​​Upcoming 2019 Clubhouse Events at Lake Juliana Landings
​​
April 21, Easter Sunday Potluck -- 4 pm
April 26, Friday -- Book Club meets at 1:00 pm at Clubhouse Library
            -- Optional lunch at Country Angels at 11:30 am

May  4, Saturday -- Cinco de Mayo -- Taco Lunch Day -- 11 am to 1 pm
May  7, Tuesday -- Caregivers meet - 10:30 am
May 27, Monday -- Memorial Day
May 31, Friday -- Book Club meets at 1:00 pm at Clubhouse Library
            -- Optional lunch at Country Angels at 11:30 am


July  4, Thursday -- US Independence Day

September  2, Monday -- US and Canadian Labor Day

October 31, Thursday -- Halloween

November   2, Saturday -- LJL Craft Fair and Show -- 8 am to 2 pm
November   3, Sunday -- Daylight Savings Time ends
November 11, Monday -- Veterans' Day
November 12, Tuesday -- HOA General Membership meeting -- 7 pm
November 14, Thursday -- Regional FMO meeting at LJL -- more info later
November 28, Thursday -- Thanksgiving Day

December 10, Tuesday -- HOA General Membership meeting -- 7 pm
December 25, Wednesday -- Christmas Day
December 31, Tuesday -- New Year's Eve

Meeting -- April 26
Book = "Big Stone Gap"

Meeting -- May 31 
Book = "Peace Like  A River"